The Steering Committee

No

Organisation

Portfolio

Person Representing

Phone Number

Email

1

Uganda Reach the Aged Association (URAA)

Chairperson

Frederick Ouma Bwiire

0772 414 117

ugreach@gmail.com

2

Community Resilience Network (CORN) - Lira

Vice Chairperson

Daniel Okello

0779 511 800

dan.okello@yahoo.com

3

Development Research and Training (DRT)

Secretariat/

Coordinator

Daphine Akampurira

0700 215 158

daphinedrt@gmail.com

4

Help Age International

Member

Joseph Mugisha

0772 485 675

joseph.mugisha@helpage.org

5

Lira NGO Forum

Member - Northern Region

Claudia Apio

0782 338 991

claptod@gmail.com

6

Uganda Youth Network (UYONET)

Youth Representative

Otim Ronald

0772 972 226

otim@uyonet.or.ug

7

Action on Disability and Development (ADD)

Disability Representative

Thomas Kyokuhaire

0772 463 426

thomas.kyokuhaire@add-uganda.org

8

National Network for Older Persons in Uganda (NOPU)

Older Persons

John Orach

0772 488 133

johnorach@yahoo.com

9

Kibaale Civil Society Network

Member – Western Region

Paul Mulindwa

0704781417

pmulindwa@kcsonuganda.org

10

Kiboga NGO Forum

Member - Central Region

Bukirwa Evelyn

0782 422 399

bukirwa.e@gmail.com

11

Platform for Labour Action (PLA)

OVC and workers representative

Grace Mukwaya Lule

0782 769 571

programasst@pla-uganda.org

12

Grandmothers Consortium

Women’s Representative

Kezia Mukasa

0772 923 536

keziamukasa@gmail.com

About Us

Contact Us

Mutesasira zone, Lukka Mayanja Lane. Plot 50, Kasanga

+256 393 263 / +256 4141 269 495
info@spp-ug.org

© 2021 – Social Protection Platform

Design By GOICT